IFK Kiruna Map Archive http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/ Welcome to the IFK Kiruna digital orienteering map archive! Mon, 08 Oct 2018 15:14:34 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/index.php Sunday 14 October 2018: Egen träning Moskojärvi http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=631 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Moskojärvi<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Saturday 6 October 2018: Arvidsjaur träning http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=630 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Tallberget, Jag<br /> Mon, 08 Oct 2018 15:14:34 +0200 Wednesday 19 September 2018: Idrottens dag/1k Nybörjare http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=629 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Luossavaara/Matojärvi<br /> Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:50:42 +0200 Wednesday 19 September 2018: Idrottens dag/2k Nybörjare http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=628 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Luossavaara/Matojärvi, IFK Kiruna/Conny Nilimaa<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Wednesday 19 September 2018: Rogain avslutning http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=627 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Luossavaara/Matojärvi, IFK Kiruna / Conny Nilimaa<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Sunday 16 September 2018: OK Sarvens avslutning http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=626 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Nirra / Ekopark Leipipir, OK Sarven<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Wednesday 12 September 2018: Luossa träning http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=625 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Luossavaara, IFK Kiruna / Máté Kerényi<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Tuesday 28 August 2018: Träning http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=624 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Laxforsen, IFK Kiruna/Robin Offermo<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Sunday 26 August 2018: Ultralång-DM http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=623 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />Kusberget, I19 IF<br />Ultralong Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Saturday 25 August 2018: Medel-DM http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=622 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />Kusberget, Vittjärvs IK<br />Middle Sat, 25 Aug 2018 17:01:57 +0200 Friday 24 August 2018: Sprint Vittjärvs 2-dagars http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=621 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />Boden, Vittjävs IK<br />Sprint Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Tuesday 21 August 2018: Kurravaara träning http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=620 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />N Kurravaara, IFK Kiruna/Åsa Redin<br /> Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:37:34 +0200 Sunday 19 August 2018: Stafett DM http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=619 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />Tallberget, Arvidsjaurs OK<br />leg 2 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Saturday 18 August 2018: DM Lång http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=618 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />Tallberget, Arvidsjaurs OK<br />Long Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Tuesday 14 August 2018: Träningsorientering http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=617 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Laxforsen, Åsa Partapuoli/IFK Kiruna<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Saturday 11 August 2018: Naturpasset OK Sarven http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=616 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Abborrtjärn, Gällivare<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Thursday 9 August 2018: Esrange training on last week's controls http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=Rick&map=615 Rick McGregor<br />Category: Training<br />Esrange Leppäkoski, Sweden<br /> Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:41:19 +0200 Tuesday 26 June 2018: IFK Kiruna training event http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=Rick&map=614 Rick McGregor<br />Category: Training event<br />Rymdcampus, Mats Luspa, Sweden<br /> Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:37:48 +0200 Saturday 2 June 2018: Renlunken http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=Rick&map=613 Rick McGregor<br />Category: Competition<br />Råneå, OK Renen, Sweden<br />ÖM 9 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:32:48 +0200 Sunday 27 May 2018: Älvsbyn Vårtävling http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=Rick&map=612 Rick McGregor<br />Category: Competition<br />Kanis , Älvsby IF OK, Sweden<br />ÖM 8 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:06:06 +0200 Monday 6 August 2018: OK Sarvens Träningsorientering http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=611 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Aborrtjärn, OK Sarven/Anders Dahlin/Banläggare: Emma Johansson<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Friday 13 July 2018: WMOC H50-A Long final http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=610 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />Gibs Skov, DOF, Denmark<br />Long H50 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Thursday 12 July 2018: Model Event Long WMOC2018 http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=609 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Gribskov, DOF, Denmark<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Wednesday 11 July 2018: WMOC Middle Final H50-A http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=608 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />Tisvilde Hegn, DOF, Denmark<br />Middle H50 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Tuesday 10 July 2018: WMOC 2018 Forest Qualification M50-1 http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=607 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />Tisvilde Hegn, DOF, Denmark<br /> Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Monday 9 July 2018: Model Event WMOC Middle http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=606 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Tisvilde Hegn, DOF, Denmark<br /> Mon, 09 Jul 2018 15:03:08 +0200 Sunday 8 July 2018: Sprint C-final H50 WMOC2018 http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=605 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />Köpenhamn, DOF, Denmark<br />Sprint Sun, 08 Jul 2018 22:54:59 +0200 Saturday 7 July 2018: Sprintkval WMOC2018 H50 http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=604 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Competition<br />DTU Science Park, DOF, Denmark<br />Sprint Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:43:08 +0100 Friday 6 July 2018: Model event WMOC http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=603 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Farum Arena, Farum OK, Denmark<br />Sprint Fri, 06 Jul 2018 22:48:59 +0200 Monday 2 July 2018: Egen träning http://ifk.kiruna.se/doma/show_map.php?user=matsl&map=602 Mats Luspa<br />Category: Training<br />Luspavaarabladet 1978, Jag<br /> Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:54:00 +0200